Area Attractions

Cooperstown Dreams Park (Photo © by Kip Shaw)

We have a large assortment of brochures for dozens of great places to visit while in Cooperstown. Be sure to ask us about best bets and special offers, but until then please take a few moments to explore a sampling of the area's finest offerings.

For more information on Cooperstown, NY, click here.

Museums:

National Baseball Hall of Fame – www.baseballhalloffame.org

Fenimore House Museum – www.fenimoreartmuseum.org

The Farmers' Museum – www.farmersmuseum.org

National Soccer Hall of Fame – www.soccerhall.org

Tour/Sightseeing:

Glimmerglass Opera – www.glimmerglass.org

Cooperstown Bat Company – www.cooperstownbat.com

Fly Creek Cider Mill – www.flycreekcidermill.com

Ommegang Brewery – www.ommegang.com

Otsego Golf Club – www.otsegogolf.com

Meadowlinks Golf Course – www.meadowlinks.com

Hyde Hall – www.hydehall.org

Howe Caverns – www.howecaverns.com

Restaurants:

Blue Mingo Grill – www.bluemingogrill.com

Pepper Mill – www.cooperstownpeppermill.com

Cooperstown Diner – www.cooperstowndiner.com

Hoffman Lane Bistro – www.hoffmanlanebistro.com

Other Sites of interest:

Cooperstown Chamber of Commerce – www.cooperstownchamber.org

Hickory Grove Motor Inn – www.hickorygrovemotorinn.com

Cooperstown Limousine – www.cooperstownlimousine.com

Cooperstown Dreams Park – www.cooperstowndreamspark.com

Clark Sports Center – www.clarksportscenter.com